All reviews

By LUDOVIC T. on 20 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ZEUS ARC GTS HUB GOLD CHAMBER - COMPLETE KIT

Excellent

Zeus Arc Gts Hub is perfect.

By Evgeni Z. on 18 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : TITANIUM CCD (3 PACK) REPLACEMENT - DYNAVAP

Work like a charm

Recommended

By Evgeni Z. on 18 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : HIGHER STANDARDS PIPE DREAMZ

Does the job

Good quality goos price.

By Evgeni Z. on 18 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : UNIVERSAL VAPE WATERPIPE ADAPTER - FOR DYNAVAP

Excellent fit

Good product. I tried with several vapes and it works great.

By Andrii S. on 14 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
By Sofia A. on 14 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ZEUS ARC GTS HUB GOLD CHAMBER - COMPLETE KIT

Best portable vape

After having the Arizer solo, the Arizer air and a Pax 2 I can say the Zeus Arc GTS it’s the best for vape quality and flavour, I’m amazed with it. Also the Arcpods makes it so easy to use anytime and anywhere.

By Sofia A. on 14 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : CHONGZ GRINDER 3 PIECE 60MM ACRYLIC

Great Grinder

Being an acrylic grinder it does a great job

By Evgeni Z. on 13 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : CHONGZ "WIDOW MAKER" GLASS WATERPIECE 30CM

Great product!

Very good quality and customer service is the best!

By Gleb T. on 13 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ESSENTIALS KIT: M 2021 TORCH SLIMSTASH - DYNAVAP

Great kit, Dynavap stole my heart

Great vaporizer, easy to use and clean, strong vapor.

By Alaya S. on 09 Aug. 2022 :
(5/5) 
By Alaya S. on 09 Aug. 2022 :
(5/5) 
By Michal K. on 27 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MEDVAPE-DYNAVAP COMPLETE KIT: THE M 2021 - SLIMSTASH - TORCH

Very nice beginners kit

Very nice beginners kit, contains everything essential for fair price (purchased during sale).

Dynavap M 2021 - many reviews everywhere, but in short - great personal "thermal extraction device". It is mostly "one hit" per heating cycle (~5-6 hits per bowl), so not ideal for sharing with others (but should be fun when everyone in the group has his/hers own Vapcap:)). Clicking mechanism is wonderful - simple, yet very efficient thermal control.

Dynastash - basic wooden case..I applied vegetable oil to protect the surface and bring out the texture. Again - simple, but functional. :) I wish it had holding magnet incorporated.

Torch/jet lighter - arrived in a small pouch and empty. It surprised me how small it is, on photos it looked much bigger. No complaints.

Silicone mouthpiece - looks a bit ugly, but prevents contact of lips with hot metal (after prolonged use, or when aiming for big vape clouds by covering air holes).

By Evgeni Z. on 21 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : CYCLONE (TRIPLE TORCH) - DYNAVAP

Great lighter

Perfect experience and easy to use.

By Evgeni Z. on 21 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : DYNACOIL VAPCAP DYNAVAP

Superb

High quality piece. superb design. Perfect for concentrates.
Super fast shipping

By Evgeni Z. on 21 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : DYNAKIT MAINTENANCE

A must have replacement parts

Good quality. Fast shipping.

By Jānis Ž. on 10 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GRINDER AEROSPACED (4 PARTS) 50 mm RASTA

Great grinder

I love it, size is perfect and the machining seems on point.

By Noy G. on 10 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : TITANIUM CCD (3 PACK) REPLACEMENT - DYNAVAP

Nice

Really nice titanium CCD and great service

By Evgeni Z. on 15 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : THE 2021 2022 "M" - DYNAVAP VAPCAP - STEEL

Good Porduct good quality

Arivved super fast
I'm very happy with the purchase

By Charlotte K. on 11 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BUDKIT PLUS COMPLETE - BUDKUPS

5 stars service

I wanted to let you know that I’m very impressed - I’m amazed at how quickly my order from Sweden arrived safety to my house in Adelaide, Australia! I ordered something the same day via DHL which came from Brisbane, Australia and it only arrived 24hrs earlier. Absolutely crazy.

On top of being delivered quickly your communication has been great, the products are fantastic, the price was fair and it all arrived packed beautifully.

Well done, I’ll be back.
Cheers
Charlotte

By Adam N. on 09 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Cusomer support!