All reviews

By Rainer M. on 19 Jan. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BUDKUPS 3.0 - CAPSULES FOR PAX 3 / PAX 3.5 / PAX 2

Perfect

This is a perfect solution for me as it keeps the chamber and the airflow funnel much more clean than without. Highly recommended and very much worth the purchase!

By Kai K. on 19 Jan. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SUPER LEMON HAZE 95% HHC 1ml 510 CARTRIDGE - KANAVAPE

Nice smooth taste

I really enjoyed the taste while it provides the healing properties to alleviate pain, anxiety, and every day stress. Also, I wish to thank Medvape.shop for the next day shipment. Item arrived on time as promised.

By Kai K. on 19 Jan. 2023 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BLUE DREAM HHC 96% 1ML 510 VAPE CARTRIDGE

Good product

I don't have anything bad nor good regarding this product. It worked fine and I enjoyed the taste/flavor. However, the DHL shipping was spot on. I live in Finland. I received my package within 24-48 hours. Thanks for the great customer service Medvape.shop

By Jonathan M. on 03 Dec. 2022 :
(5/5) 
By Christopher J. on 03 Dec. 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BUDKIT PLUS COMPLETE - BUDKUPS

Super fast delivery to Australia

This was processed and delivered from Europe to Australia in approx. 5 business days!
Though, I'm not sure these fit the PAX3 perfectly. The chamber lid doesn't close properly when using the budkups in the PAX3.
That said, vaprorizing flower using these works and no significant air leak's. It is mostly just a visual issue that the chamber isn't sealing as if
it would if no budkups were being used.
Good to use these for keeping the vape clean.

By Tarik M. on 22 Nov. 2022 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : CHONGZ GRINDER 3 PIECE 60MM ACRYLIC

Capable grinder

Capable grinder, wish the build quality was a bit better but it grinds pretty good.

By Peter C. on 12 Nov. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ARIZER AIR MAX - BLACK

Best Herb Vaporizer by far!

I had many herb vaporizers before Arizer Air, dating more then 15 years back... Then I buy Arizer Air and like it... then I buy second generation AirII version and now the 3. gen. came - the greatest "Air Max" version. I can only say all the best around this product. Its easy to clean which is for me most important. The battery in Max version had doubled from II gen., so now its more then enough vaping time with only one battery/charge. That was before the only neg. side with Air II version, but anyway you can use more battery's in any cases... if you are thinking which vaporizer to buy just buy this one you want be sorry! And about the price - Its fcking worth any penny of it! When you will have it in your hands you will know what I meant :-) Its a master peace of engineering.

By LUDOVIC T. on 20 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ZEUS ARC GTS HUB GOLD CHAMBER - COMPLETE KIT

Excellent

Zeus Arc Gts Hub is perfect.

By Evgeni Z. on 18 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : TITANIUM CCD (3 PACK) REPLACEMENT - DYNAVAP

Work like a charm

Recommended

By Evgeni Z. on 18 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : HIGHER STANDARDS PIPE DREAMZ

Does the job

Good quality goos price.

By Evgeni Z. on 18 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : UNIVERSAL VAPE WATERPIPE ADAPTER - FOR DYNAVAP

Excellent fit

Good product. I tried with several vapes and it works great.

By Andrii S. on 14 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
By Sofia A. on 14 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ZEUS ARC GTS HUB GOLD CHAMBER - COMPLETE KIT

Best portable vape

After having the Arizer solo, the Arizer air and a Pax 2 I can say the Zeus Arc GTS it’s the best for vape quality and flavour, I’m amazed with it. Also the Arcpods makes it so easy to use anytime and anywhere.

By Sofia A. on 14 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : CHONGZ GRINDER 3 PIECE 60MM ACRYLIC

Great Grinder

Being an acrylic grinder it does a great job

By Evgeni Z. on 13 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : CHONGZ "WIDOW MAKER" GLASS WATERPIECE 30CM

Great product!

Very good quality and customer service is the best!

By Gleb T. on 13 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ESSENTIALS KIT: M 2021 TORCH SLIMSTASH - DYNAVAP

Great kit, Dynavap stole my heart

Great vaporizer, easy to use and clean, strong vapor.

By Alaya S. on 09 Aug. 2022 :
(5/5) 
By Alaya S. on 09 Aug. 2022 :
(5/5) 
By Michal K. on 27 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MEDVAPE-DYNAVAP COMPLETE KIT: THE M 2021 - SLIMSTASH - TORCH

Very nice beginners kit

Very nice beginners kit, contains everything essential for fair price (purchased during sale).

Dynavap M 2021 - many reviews everywhere, but in short - great personal "thermal extraction device". It is mostly "one hit" per heating cycle (~5-6 hits per bowl), so not ideal for sharing with others (but should be fun when everyone in the group has his/hers own Vapcap:)). Clicking mechanism is wonderful - simple, yet very efficient thermal control.

Dynastash - basic wooden case..I applied vegetable oil to protect the surface and bring out the texture. Again - simple, but functional. :) I wish it had holding magnet incorporated.

Torch/jet lighter - arrived in a small pouch and empty. It surprised me how small it is, on photos it looked much bigger. No complaints.

Silicone mouthpiece - looks a bit ugly, but prevents contact of lips with hot metal (after prolonged use, or when aiming for big vape clouds by covering air holes).

By Evgeni Z. on 21 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : CYCLONE (TRIPLE TORCH) - DYNAVAP

Great lighter

Perfect experience and easy to use.

Cusomer support!